H.E. Oum Sarith, Chairperson
Secretary General of the Senate

Mr. Jean-Pierre Martial, Vice Chairperson
Founder and past CEO, Artisans d’Angkor and Chantiers Ecoles de Formation Professionnelle (CEFP)

Dr. Sam Ghanty, Treasurer
Professor of Finance and Advisor to the National Accounting Council

Ms Patricia Baars, Member
Director, EWMI Development Office – Cambodia

Ms. Kim Sathavy, Member
Judge of Supreme Court

Ms. Margaret Ryan, Member
Director of ELBBL (English Language Based Bachelor of Law program), Royal University of Phnom Penh

Dr. Darith Phat, Member
Professor of Finance, Banking, and Management, Pannasastra University, Phnom Penh

Mr. Dararith Kim-Yeat, Ex-Officio, Secretary
Executive Director, PIC