Mr. Dararith Kim-Yeat Executive Director

A- Institutional Development Department


Mr. John Christopher



A1- Program Development


Ms. Morgane Issenmann

Acting Program Coordinator


Ms. Kong Kunthea

Parliamentary Relations Coordinator


Ms. Mann Chantrea

Administration Officer

  Mr. Jeffrey Cole Senior Trainer

A2- Program Coordination


Ms. Chea Sokhary



B- Parliamentary Research Capacity Development Department

  Mr. So Sovannarith Manager

B1- Research Training Unit


Dr. Kem Sothorn

Senior Research Instructor

Ms. Ros Bandeth

Senior Research Instructor

Mr. Florent P.B. Zwiers

Head of Parliamentary Research Training Unit


Ms. Top Davy

Research Instructor


Ms. Kem Keo Thyda

Research Instructor

Mr. Nhiep Seila



B2- Research Unit


Mr. Hisham Mousar

Head of Research Unit


C- Outreach Department


Mr. Em Sorany

Outreach Specialist


C1- Library


Ms. Margaret Bywater

Librarian Specialist

D- Operations Department

   Mr Yi Prasnar  Director

D1- Finance and Administration


Ms. Moudda Billmeier

HR Manager


Ms. Kham Kolap

Finance Manager


Ms. Chon Sotpheara

Administration Officer


Mr. Sin Sophal



Ms. Net Nary



Ms. Chhay Sokhen



Ms. Nhem Sopheak


  Ms Som Sophany Cleaner

Mr. Moeun Peou



D2- Information Technology


Mr. Leng Vanna

IT Supervisor


Mr. Pon sina

IT Officer


E- Fiscal Analysis Capacity Training (FACT) Program

  Dr. Chhuor Sryneath

Team Leader


Dr. Ly Yasak

Team Leader


Ms. Chea Malika


  Mr. Scott Cameron FACT/PBO Training Program Manager